French Riviera

Text Size

Current Size: 100%

Printer-friendly version

Par Julien,

The Côte d'Azur, often known in English as the French Riviera, is the Mediterranean coastline of the southeast corner of France, also including the sovereign state of Monaco. There is no official boundary, but it is usually considered to extend from the Italian border (Italian Riviera) in the east to Hyères and its golden island in the west. Discover this documentary, from Menton to Porquerolles. (UK language)

  • Français
  • English