Birdwatching at the old saltmarshes

Text Size

Current Size: 100%

Printer-friendly version
Location
Saturday 06 May
Web Site https://goo.gl/V9fwn4
Phone 0494018450
Email reservation@hyeres-tourisme.com
Address Rue de Saint Nicolas Aux Vieux Salins (direction La Londe) Les Salins 83400 Hyères
Flamingos, herons, shelducks, avocets ... Your expert guide and member of the League for the Protection of Birds (LPO) gives you the secrets of the fauna and flora typical of these refuge areas, on the One of the most remarkable sites of the Var coast. To observe and recognize many migratory and sedentary birds. Loan of equipment: binoculars and telescope Reservation required Meeting point: the Vieux Salins Portal (Port Pothuau).

1 minute d'oiseaux aux Salins

  • Observer les oiseaux aux Vieux Salins 2 - Hy√®res
  • Observer les oiseaux aux Vieux Salins 3 - Hy√®res
  • Observer les oiseaux aux Vieux Salins 4 - Hy√®res
  • Observer les oiseaux aux Vieux Salins 5 - Hy√®res
  • Observer les oiseaux aux Vieux Salins 6 - Hy√®res
  • Observer les oiseaux aux Vieux Salins 7 - Hy√®res
  • Observer les oiseaux aux Vieux Salins 8 - Hy√®res
  • Observer les oiseaux aux Vieux Salins 2 - Hy√®res
  • Observer les oiseaux aux Vieux Salins 3 - Hy√®res
  • Observer les oiseaux aux Vieux Salins 4 - Hy√®res
  • Observer les oiseaux aux Vieux Salins 5 - Hy√®res
  • Observer les oiseaux aux Vieux Salins 6 - Hy√®res
  • Observer les oiseaux aux Vieux Salins 7 - Hy√®res
  • Observer les oiseaux aux Vieux Salins 8 - Hy√®res
Sat 6 May 2017
Thu 11 May 2017
Wed 17 May 2017
Wed 24 May 2017
Wed 31 May 2017
Sat 10 Jun 2017
Thu 15 Jun 2017
Sat 24 Jun 2017
Wed 28 Jun 2017
Wed 5 Jul 2017
Wed 12 Jul 2017
Wed 19 Jul 2017
Wed 26 Jul 2017
Wed 2 Aug 2017
Wed 9 Aug 2017
Wed 16 Aug 2017
Wed 23 Aug 2017
Wed 30 Aug 2017
Tue 5 Sep 2017
Thu 14 Sep 2017
Sat 23 Sep 2017
Wed 27 Sep 2017
Wed 4 Oct 2017
Thu 12 Oct 2017
Wed 25 Oct 2017
Fri 3 Nov 2017
Sat 11 Nov 2017
Sat 25 Nov 2017
Wed 6 Dec 2017
Wed 20 Dec 2017
08h45 to 10h15
08h45 to 10h15
08h45 to 10h15
08h45 to 10h15
08h45 to 10h15
08h45 to 10h15
08h45 to 10h15
08h45 to 10h15
08h45 to 10h15
08h45 to 10h1518h45 to 20h15
08h45 to 10h1518h45 to 20h15
08h45 to 10h1518h45 to 20h15
08h45 to 10h1518h45 to 20h15
08h45 to 10h1518h45 to 20h15
08h45 to 10h1518h45 to 20h15
08h45 to 10h1518h45 to 20h15
08h45 to 10h1518h45 to 20h15
08h45 to 10h15
08h45 to 10h15
08h45 to 10h15
08h45 to 10h15
08h45 to 10h15
08h45 to 10h15
08h45 to 10h15
08h45 to 10h15
08h45 to 10h15
08h45 to 10h15
08h45 to 10h15
08h45 to 10h15
08h45 to 10h15
Prices Min Max Description
Adult 5 €
Child rate 0 €
Unemployed person 3 €
Student 3 €

Payment methods

  • Carte bleue
  • Ch√®que
  • Ch√®ques Vacances
  • Esp√®ces
  • Eurocard - Mastercard
  • Visa
  • Fran√ßais
  • English
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano