Guided tour: Hyères over time

Text Size

Current Size: 100%

Printer-friendly version
Location
Wednesday 28 Jun
Web Site http://goo.gl/DT0bOK
Phone 04 94 01 84 50
Email reservation@hyeres-tourisme.com
Address Avenue de Belgique RDV à l'Office de Tourisme à 10h Hyeres Centre 83400 Hyères
Hyères invites visitors to browse through 2,400 years of history, in the footsteps of those who shaped it. This tour takes you to discover the historic center, the medieval city and its maze of cobbled streets, the remains of the fortified walls on which were rebuilt in the nineteenth palaces with bold architecture. Visit Hyères through the ages ... Departure from the Tourist Office - Wednesdays at 10am (except Nov. 2) Max 30 people. - Duration 1h30 Reservation required to telephone, tourist office or directly on http://goo.gl/DT0bOK
  • Visite guidée : Hyères au fil du temps 1 - Hyères
  • Visite guidée : Hyères au fil du temps 2 - Hyères
  • Visite guidée : Hyères au fil du temps 3 - Hyères
  • Visite guidée : Hyères au fil du temps 4 - Hyères
  • Visite guidée : Hyères au fil du temps 5 - Hyères
  • Visite guidée : Hyères au fil du temps 6 - Hyères
  • Visite guidée : Hyères au fil du temps 7 - Hyères
  • Visite guidée : Hyères au fil du temps 8 - Hyères
  • Visite guidée : Hyères au fil du temps 9 - Hyères
  • Visite guidée : Hyères au fil du temps 10 - Hyères
  • Visite guidée : Hyères au fil du temps 11 - Hyères
  • Visite guidée : Hyères au fil du temps 1 - Hyères
  • Visite guidée : Hyères au fil du temps 2 - Hyères
  • Visite guidée : Hyères au fil du temps 3 - Hyères
  • Visite guidée : Hyères au fil du temps 4 - Hyères
  • Visite guidée : Hyères au fil du temps 5 - Hyères
  • Visite guidée : Hyères au fil du temps 6 - Hyères
  • Visite guidée : Hyères au fil du temps 7 - Hyères
  • Visite guidée : Hyères au fil du temps 8 - Hyères
  • Visite guidée : Hyères au fil du temps 9 - Hyères
  • Visite guidée : Hyères au fil du temps 10 - Hyères
  • Visite guidée : Hyères au fil du temps 11 - Hyères
Wed 19 Jul 2017
Wed 26 Jul 2017
Wed 2 Aug 2017
Wed 9 Aug 2017
Wed 16 Aug 2017
Wed 23 Aug 2017
Wed 30 Aug 2017
Wed 6 Sep 2017
Wed 20 Sep 2017
Wed 25 Oct 2017
Thu 2 Nov 2017
Wed 20 Dec 2017
Wed 28 Jun 2017
Wed 5 Jul 2017
Wed 12 Jul 2017
Wed 27 Dec 2017
10h to 11h30
10h to 11h30
10h to 11h30
10h to 11h30
10h to 11h30
10h to 11h30
10h to 11h30
10h to 11h30
10h to 11h30
10h to 11h30
10h to 11h30
10h to 11h30
10h to 11h30
10h to 11h30
10h to 11h30
Schedule not provided
Prices Min Max Description
Adult 9 €
Child rate 4 €
Free 0 €

Payment methods

  • Carte bleue
  • Chèque
  • Chèques Vacances
  • Espèces
  • Français
  • English
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano