Guided tour : Hyères, back in time

Description

Classification/labels

  • Guided tour in the heart of town and village
  • Historic

Spoken languages

  • French

Prices

Adult: 9 € (from 12 years old), Child (6-12 years): 4 € (from 6 to 12 years).

Free entry for children < 6 years.

Means of payment

  • Bank/credit card
  • Cheque
  • Chèques Vacances
  • Cash
  • Credit transfer

Event date

Wednesday 30 January 2019 between 10 am and 11.30 am.

Wednesday 6 February 2019 between 10 am and 11.30 am.

Wednesday 13 February 2019 between 10 am and 11.30 am.

Wednesday 20 February 2019 between 10 am and 11.30 am.

Wednesday 27 February 2019 between 10 am and 11.30 am.

Wednesday 6 March 2019 between 10 am and 11.30 am.

Wednesday 13 March 2019 between 10 am and 11.30 am.

Wednesday 10 April 2019 between 10 am and 11.30 am.

Wednesday 17 April 2019 between 10 am and 11.30 am.

Wednesday 24 April 2019 between 10 am and 11.30 am.

Thursday 2 May 2019 between 10 am and 11.30 am.

Wednesday 15 May 2019 between 10 am and 11.30 am.

Wednesday 19 June 2019 between 10 am and 11.30 am.

Wednesday 26 June 2019 between 10 am and 11.30 am.

From 03/07 to 31/07/2019, every Wednesday between 10 am and 11.30 am except on bank holidays.

From 07/08 to 28/08/2019, every Wednesday between 10 am and 11.30 am except on bank holidays.

Wednesday 4 September 2019 between 10 am and 11.30 am.

Wednesday 18 September 2019 between 10 am and 11.30 am.

Wednesday 25 September 2019 between 10 am and 11.30 am.

Wednesday 23 October 2019 between 10 am and 11.30 am.

Wednesday 30 October 2019 between 10 am and 11.30 am.

Wednesday 29 January 2020 between 10 am and 11.30 am.

Subject to favorable weather. Cancelled in case of bad weather. Postponed in case of bad weather.