Stages de théâtre enfants / ados

Classification/labels

  • Contemporary art
  • Various arts

Spoken languages

  • French

Event date

From Monday 23 to Friday 27 April 2018.

From Monday 30 April to Friday 4 May 2018.

From Monday 9 to Friday 13 July 2018.

From Monday 16 to Friday 20 July 2018.

From Monday 23 to Friday 27 July 2018.

From Monday 30 July to Friday 3 August 2018.

From Monday 6 to Friday 10 August 2018.

From Monday 13 to Friday 17 August 2018.

From Monday 20 to Friday 24 August 2018.

From Monday 27 to Friday 31 August 2018.